Jobs at Christiana Mall

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Christiana Mall.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

Location pin icon Things Remembered
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 5
Location pin icon White House Black Market
Full Time
Posted Fri, Apr 13
Allied Universal Security
Location pin icon Allied Universal Security
Full Time
Posted Mon, Mar 5
ABC Mouse
Location pin icon ABC Mouse
Part Time
Posted Fri, May 18
Location pin icon New York & Company
Full Time
Posted Mon, Mar 19
Location pin icon Loft
Part Time
Posted Tue, May 8
Fabletics
Location pin icon Fabletics
Part Time
Posted Tue, Mar 27
Location pin icon Pottery Barn
Part Time
Posted Wed, Feb 28
Location pin icon Target
Full Time
Posted Mon, Apr 9
Location pin icon White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 13
Location pin icon J.Jill
Part Time
Posted Tue, Mar 20
Location pin icon Sidney Thomas Jewelers
Part Time
Posted Fri, May 4